Snapp & Son Insurance
221 1st Ave W, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98119

206-282-3425

800-467-8389

Fax: 206-285-1894
Lower Q-Anne, by the Arena
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Insurance Since 1937

 
 
 

Contact Us


Greetings to current and future Snapp & Son Insurance customers. Please send a private email to an employee listed below, or use the general Info Request Form at the bottom of the page. We cannot modify your insurance coverage with this form or via email. Referrals Rewarded

 

Lin Snapp President    
Joe Snapp Leader joe@snapp.com  
       
Bea Coghlin Agency Manager beac@snapp.com Sales
Stacy Chatburn Agent, ACSR stacy@snapp.com Sales
Dana W Clark Agent danaw@snapp.com Sales
Windy Burke Agent windy@snapp.com Sales
       
Brooke Mallory Associate brooke@snapp.com Support
Kim Matthews Associate kimm@snapp.com Support
       
Karen Sator Receptionist karens@snapp.com Administration
       
Public Mailbox General Delivery agent@snapp.com Questions

 

We will promptly respond to your inquiry during business hours or on the next business day.

Info Request Form, for sending us a simple web-based message:

 

Name
Address
City
State
Zip
Email
Phone
Fax
How did you hear about us?
Type your message here:

 

 
Home Page | Auto Insurance | Home Insurance | Condo Insurance | Earthquake Insurance | Landslide EQ DIC Insurance | Boat Insurance | Life Insurance | Umbrella Insurance | Location | About Us | Why an Independent Insurance Agent? | Contact Us | Privacy Philosophy


Safeco - PEMCO - Mutual of Enumclaw - GeoVera Earthquake - Progressive - Foremost - RLI - Independent Insurance Agents of WA - Professional Insurance Agents of WA

Licensed to sell and service auto, home, boat, condominium, renter, landlord dwelling fire, motorcycle, umbrella, earthquake, landslide, difference in conditions (DIC) insurance coverage in Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho & Arizona.

Insurance Since 1937